Contact

Contact Us

E-Konomy Pool Service & Supplies
6020 E. Speedway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 325-6427

E-Konomy Pool Service & Supplies
3821 W. Costco Dr. #115
Tucson, AZ 85741
(520) 325-6427

We value your input and comments. If you have a question, please email the appropriate department:

steve@e-konomy.com – Owner
spa@e-konomy.com – Spa Sales
inventory@e-konomy.com – Inventory & Commercial Sales
pools@e-konomy.com – Pool Service & General Inquiry
repairs@e-konomy.com – Pool Repairs & Renovation
admin@e-konomy.com – Admin
acctrec@e-konomy.com – Accounts Receivable
retail@e-konomy.com – Retail Sales & Parts Inquiry
marketing@e-konomy.com – Advertising & Marketing